(1st Picture in this album)

24th Annual Scholarship / Awards Benefit Breakfast

The 24th Annual Awards / Scholarship Benefit Breakfast took place at the Washington Navy Yard Conference Center on October 9, 2010. This years honorees were:

Yuletta McDonald Mitchell, Class of '65
Louise Leonard Campbell, Class of '70
Imani Walker, Class of '80

2010 Founder's Award Recipients

Mrs. Deborah E. Douglas-Monroe, Class of 1976
Mr. Adrian Dixon Sr, Coach

Upload Your Photo:
Enter Photo Caption:
Enter Your Name:
Enter Your Email:
Choose Preferred Album: